Keystone Oaks Spring Coaches

Keystone Oaks Spring Coaches

Baseball 

Head Coach Nicholas Kamberis   kamberis@kosd.org

Assistant Kenneth Hustava

JV John McCarthy

JV Jacob Rady

Softball

Head Coach Mark Kaminski  mark.kaminski@builders-hardware.net

Assistant Kristin Kaminski

Assistant Jenna Ross

MS Softball

Keith Buckley  buckleys6@verizon.net

Taylor Brownlee

Tennis (Girls)

Head Coach Leslie Leopold Frsp0387@aol.com

Assistant James Svidron

Track

Head Coach Felix Yerace  yerace@kosd.org

Assistant Adam Mitchell

Assistant Open

Assistant Marco Canello

Assistant Jeffrey Sieg

Volunteer Tyler Pajak

MS Track

Dennis Sarchet  sarchet@kosd.org

Russell Klein

Sarah Fontanesi

Judi Fritz

Volleyball (Boys)

Head Coach Michael Mull  Michael_Mull@hotmail.com

Assistant Jordan Zange

Volunteer Pat Morrow