Keystone Oaks Fall Coaches

Keystone Oaks Fall Coaches

Cheerleaders 

Varsity

JV

MS

Cross Country

Head Coach Sarah Fontanesi  fontanesi@kosd.org

Assistant Lainey Resatar

Assistant Judith Fritz

Dance Team

Head Coach

Varsity Football

Head Coach Greg Perry  gperry@kosd.org

Assistant Steve McCormick

Assistant Russ Klein

Assistant Jim Feeney

Assistant Don Burns

Assistant Dale Klobuchir

Assistant Kobe Phillippi

Assistant Joe Kazalas

Assistant Paul Jankowiak

MS Football

Head Coach Andrew Bell   abell@kosd.org

Mike Orosz

Jimmy Canello

 

Golf

Head Coach Dennis Sarchet  sarchet@kosd.org

Assistant Josh Short

Soccer (Boys)

Head Coach Tyler Shultz

Assistant

Assistant

 MS Soccer (Boys)

Keith Buckley buckleys6@verizon.net

Jeremy Diven

Soccer (Girls)

Head Coach Roman Nardozi   rwnardozi@gmail.com

Assistant Bryan Taylor

Assistant Hayley Frederick

MS Soccer (Girls)

Matt Paradise   paradise@kosd.org

Assistant Ed Scott

MS Swimming

Head Coach Jeff DiGiacomo jeffd27@comcast.net

Assistant Madeline Morris

Tennis (Girls)

Head Coach Leslie Leopold  Frsp0387@aol.com

Assistant James Svidron

Volleyball (Girls)

Head Coach Michael O’Leary   mloleary3@gmail.com

Assistant Dave Harouse