Golden Eagles Official Sponsor

Booster Groups updated 8/7

Booster Presidents

Football:

Colleen Tortorella koteameagles@yahoo.com

FOOTBALL ByLaws 2017

Boys Basketball: 

Frank Stumpo stumpopgh@verizon.net

Girls Basketball:

Boys Soccer 

Bryan Taylor

Girls Soccer:

President:    Melissa Stump – mvcstump@gmail.com

Vice President: Angela LeDonne – angela.le.donne3@gmail.com

Treasurer:    Stacy Niggel – saniggel@gmail.com

Secretary:    Jennifer Mentz –  jennifer_mentz@yahoo.com

Trustees:     Laurel Workmaster  – lsworkmaster@verizon.net

Jill Lugaila – lugailagang@comcast.net

Concession Trustee: Michael Veason – m_veason@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball:

President:           Rowene Harris      rowharris0917@yahoo.com

Vice President:  Trista Boyes               boyes@kosd.org

Treasurer:    Stephanie Sikora     sbsikora@att.net

Secretary:           OPEN POSTION

 

Wrestling:

Marie Caragein Marie.caragein@us.af.mil

Swimming:

President – Heather DiGiacomo

Vice President – Kathy Wolfe

Secretary – Jen Sakulsky

Treasurer – Noel Wolf

 

Baseball:

President- Karen Brooks

Vice President- Tom LaPorte

Treasure- Gwen Kvederis

Secretary- Trista Rockacy

Softball:

Chuck Dewick cdewick68@yahoo.com

Golf:

April Wilson aprilwillson@comcast.net